MCIA programs are designed to help clients maximize value in four main areas.





Our Address:
1900 Hendon Ave
Saint Paul MN 55108

Toll Free: 1-800-510-6242
Organic Toll Free: 1-855-213-4461
Phone: 612-625-7766
Fax: 612-625-3748
mncia@mncia.org

 

Field Supervisor Districts

Contact Us

MCIA
1900 Hendon Ave
Saint Paul MN 55108

Phone: 1-800-510-MCIA (toll-free main office)
  612-625-7766 (main office)
  1-855-213-4461 (toll-free Organic Services)
  612-626-6305 (Organic Services)
Fax: 612-625-3748
Email: mncia@mncia.org


Please fill out the form below to contact us online.

- -


Directions

 

Staff

 

Management


President and Chief Executive Officer Fawad S. Shah, Ph.D. fawad.shah@mncia.org

 

Administrative/Program Services


General Manager Cindy Wippler cindy.wippler@mncia.org
Documentation Specialist Alan Makinen alan.makinen@mncia.org
Administrative Assistant Rose-Marie Odell rose-marie.odell@mncia.org

 

Certification Services


Certification Specialist Jody Prudhomme
(annual crop seeds, forage & mulch)
jody.prudhomme@mncia.org

 

Seed Laboratory Services


Manager Jennifer Pernsteiner j.pernsteiner@mncia.org
Seed Technologist Karen Gjelhaug karen.gjelhaug@mncia.org
Seed Technologist Chase Mowry chase.mowry@mncia.org

 


Organic Services


Manager Michelle Menken michelle.menken@mncia.org
Organic Certification Specialist Diane Collins diane.collins@mncia.org
Organic Certification Specialist/Inspector Wendy Paulsen wendy.paulsen@mncia.org
Organic Certification Specialist /Technical Lead Brenda Rogers brenda.rogers@mncia.org
Organic Certification Specialist Susan Stewart susan.stewart@mncia.org

 

Foundation Seed Services


Manager Roger Wippler wippl002@umn.edu
Foundation Seed Production Coordinator Anthony Schumacher anthony.schumacher@mncia.org  

 

Field Services


Manager, Special Services Jim Boots jim.boots@mncia.org 
31728 Liberty Avenue
Redwood Falls, MN 56283
Phone: 507-644-3093
Cellular: 507-420-5867

Field Supervisor Seth Dagoberg

seth.dagoberg@mncia.org 
34192 Echo Drive
Richville, MN 56576
Phone: 218-556-3170

Field Supervisor Kris Folland

kfolland@wiktel.com
4269 180th Street
Halma, MN 56729
Phone: 218-265-2614
Cellular: 218-791-2156