Improving Your Process, Enhancing Your Products, Increasing Your Profits

Staff

Executive Management


Fawad S. Shah, Ph.D.
President and Chief Executive Officer
fawad.shah@mncia.org

Administrative/Program Services


Jody Prudhomme
Administrative and Certification Manager
jody.prudhomme@mncia.org

Alan Makinen
Communications Specialist
alan.makinen@mncia.org

Certification Services


Janet Daninger
Certification Specialist
janet.daninger@mncia.org

Field Services


Kris Folland
Manager
kris.folland@mncia.org
4269 180th St
Halma MN 56729
Phone: 218-265-2614
Cellular: 218-791-2156

Dan Krenz
Field Supervisor
dan.krenz@mncia.org
100 Eastwood Dr
Redwood Falls MN 56283
Phone 507-220-7942

Seth Dagoberg
Special Services Manager
seth.dagoberg@mncia.org
34192 Echo Dr
Richville MN 56576
Phone: 218-556-3170

Tom Keskey
Field Supervisor
tom.keskey@mncia.org
111 Newcomb Ave NW
Cokato MN 55321
Phone: 320-224-2390

Foundation Seed Services


Roger Wippler
Manager
wippl002@umn.edu

Carl Anfinson
Seed Production Coordinator
carl.anfinson@mncia.org

Organic Services


Michelle Menken
Manager
michelle.menken@mncia.org

Rose-Marie Odell
Administrative Assistant
rose-marie.odell@mncia.org

Diane Collins
Organic Certification Specialist/Inspector
diane.collins@mncia.org

Cherry Flowers
Organic Certification Specialist/Inspector
cherry.flowers@mncia.org

Karen Gjelhaug
Organic Certification Specialist/Inspector
karen.gjelhaug@mncia.org

Wendy Paulsen
Organic Certification Specialist/Inspector
wendy.paulsen@mncia.org

Bailey Webster
Organic Certification Specialist/Inspector
bailey.webster@mncia.org

Seed Laboratory Services


Chase Mowry
Manager
chase.mowry@mncia.org

Sam Banks
Seed Technologist
sam.banks@mncia.org