Improving Your Process, Enhancing Your Products, Increasing Your Profits


MCIA Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Chairman: Brad Barth, Thief River Falls, Minnesota (District 1)
Vice Chairman: Brent Benike, Baudette, Minnesota (District 1)
Secretary: Duane Dahlman, Cokato, Minnesota (Category C)
Treasurer: Grant Mehring, Fargo, North Dakota (Related Industry)
Kelsey Henke, Saint Peter, Minnesota (District 3)


Ryan Anderson, Jackson, Minnesota (District 3)
Nancy Jo Ehlke, University of Minnesota Twin Cities (Category B)
John Kapphahn, Elbow Lake, Minnesota (District 2)
Jake Noll, Breckenridge, Minnesota (Related Industry)
Wes Olmschenk, Foley, Minnesota (District 2)
Denise Thiede, Saint Paul, Minnesota (Related Industry)

MCIA Committees

Agronomic Standards
Approved Facilities
Foundation Seed
Legislative and Public Affairs
Native Seeds
Organic Certification

Board of Directors map